Patient PortalLogin

About Us

BVCHC Leadership

Leadership Team


Raymond Lavoie
Executive Director
David Ragosta                           Renee Bromley                               Michael Johnson                      Lisa Manso, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP                              
Chief Financial Officer             Chief Operations Officer                Chief Information Officer          Director, Human Resources & Labor Relations
Carol Gabriele, MBA
I.T. Project Manager & Compliance Officer

Clinical Leadership Team

Morgan Motia                             Kay Sharma, MD                             America Foster, MD                   Katelyn Larsson, PA
Associate Medical Director      Associate Medical Director           Associate Medical Director       Associate Medical Director
Charlie Imonah, DNP                 McKinzie Eggers, MD                         
Associate Medical Director     Associate Medical Director/ACO Reach Program 
Board of Directors

Blackstone Valley Community Health Care (BVCHC) is a federally funded community health center, and as such meets the statutory requirements for community health centers in terms of governance and management. The BVCHC Board is made up of 51% users and they are representative of the community we serve.

John Lefrancois
Chairman of the Board

Raul Figueroa
Vice Chairman

Erica Carson

Norm Deguilio

John T. Gannon, Esq.

Mario Bueno

Alba Figueroa

Gabriel Martinez

James Scullin

Melinda Gaudreau

Daniel H. Correia

The Board is made up of 51% active clients.